Research Fellows


Honorary Research Associates

Honorary Research Associates are distinguished scholars with special links with the Institute.

  • Dr Sophie Botros View profile
  • Dr Frederique De Vigemont (Institute Jean Nicod, ENS, Paris)
  • Dr Marjolein Kammers (Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience)
  • Professor Anthony Marcel View profile

In 2009/10 & 10/11, we were pleased to announce our association with

who are now making Philosophy Bites in association with the Institute.